My Envy Box September 2015 Review, Products & Price

My Envy Box September 2015 Review, Products, Price & Buy Online India

Just when I was feeling low and the cravings were setting in due to my GM diet, the doorbell rang and my mom came bearing My Envy Box September 2015 which was all I needed to uplift my mood. My Envy Boxes have been really good the previous months hence I was excited to see what this month’s box contained. Look wise, the September box has to be my favorite. It is a metallic silver box which is so chic and has found a permanent place on my dresses to store my blushes and pressed powders.

My Envy Box September 2015 Review Products Price

My Envy Box September 2015 Review, Products & Price

Anyhoo, the September My Envy Box contains 4 full/deluxe sized samples which trust me are bound to please everyone. So lets take a closer look at the products, shall we?

My Envy Box September Products Review

My Envy Box September Products & Review

Price: Rs 850 for one month
Can be subscribed here
Use coupon code LISHAHBM to avail 15% discount.

September My Envy Box 2015 Review Products Samples

September My Envy Box 2015 Review, Products & Samples

My Envy Box September 2015 Review, Products & Samples

Catrice Ultimate Colour Lip Colour: Rs 610
What’s better than a makeup sample? A full sized makeup sample 😀 Imagine my joy when I opened my box and saw a full sized lipstick from Catrice. So the boxes this month contain 2 ranges, ultimate color and the ultimate shine lip color and I received the former. I got the shade Pinker Ball which is a magenta pink with some blue sheen. Not a fan of this color though still happy with a full sized makeup sample in the September Envy Box 😀

My Envy Box September 2015 Products

My Envy Box September 2015 Products

LYN Green With NO Envy Nail Polish: Rs 350
Another full sized product, yay! I have tried LYN nail polishes before thanks to these beauty subscription boxes and the quality is top notch. The shade has a sheer black base with gorgeous green-gold glitter. I instantly applied this on my hands and it looks so FABULOUS. Its my new favorite nail paint now 😀

My Envy Box September Review Products Subscribe

My Envy Box September Review, Products & Subscribe

Davidoff Cool Water Shower: Rs 1800 for 150ml
This is a deluxe sized sample which is half the quantity of the full sized product and that itself makes the My Envy Box September worth your money! It has a mild aqua scent which I love using in summers! I can’t decide if I should keep this for next year or use it right away.

September 2015 My Envy Box Products Review

September 2015 My Envy Box Products & Review

ZA Total Hydration Fresh Foamy Cleanser: Rs 299 for 100gms
This won the Vogue Beauty Awards 2015 and I recently started using it as well. I received a tiny 5gm sample which is good for 2-3 uses. It has Shiseido’s trademark fine micro-bubbles that claims to effectively remove sebum and impurities. I shall do a detailed review on this soon & let you know my thoughts on it.

My Envy Box September

My Envy Box September

Overall, I was very happy with My Envy Box September 2015. Its worth twice its value and the generous full sized and deluxe samples made me happy. I definitely missed a perfume sample which I believe should be a monthly feature in all the Envy boxes 😀